Free Training: Smart Gets Paid: Step-by-step to better clients and bigger budgets, without feeling salesy

Smart Gets Paid: Step-by-step to better clients and bigger budgets, without feeling salesy


Join the live training: Thursday, August 16 // 4 pm ET // 1 pm PT

REGISTRATION CLOSES IN:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
August
16

Thursday, August 16

  • 4 pm ET
  • 3 pm CT
  • 2 pm MT
  • 1 am PT

YOUR HOST

Leah Neaderthal Sales coach for women entrepreneurs Founder, Smart Gets Paid

In this free training you'll learn:

  • My proven step-by-step roadmap to get the RIGHT CLIENTS for your consulting, coaching, or creative services business
  • How to CHARGE more, and get PAID more, without DOING more (and without feeling bad about it)
  • The three MYTHS that hold every business owner back, and the critical mindset shift that only takes two minutes

NOTE: This training is for women entrepreneurs running service-based businesses.  

If you:

  • Run a consulting, coaching, or creative services business (designers, architects, etc.)
  • Sell to businesses (B2B), or a mix of businesses and consumers
  • Want getting new clients to feel like second nature, instead of a chore...


... this training will be immensely valuable.

BONUS: Everyone who attends LIVE will get my proven sales process templates.

About your host:

Leah Neaderthal Sales Coach for Women Entrepreneurs

I help smart, driven women business owners learn how to get the clients they want, and get paid what they want, without feeling salesy. 

But I didn't learn to sell by being a commissioned salesperson. I learned by building my own businesses. I taught myself everything I could about selling, and overcame the natural "selling shyness" most entrepreneurs have, to find the confidence to really go out and sell to new clients.

Now I share the secrets I learned along the way, helping entrepreneurs confidently and consistently guide prospects from first contact to a successful close. 

See you there!

BONUS: Everyone who attends LIVE will get my proven sales process templates.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds